Sister Sagrario Núñez, acj,

Remembering Our Sister Sagrario

Our beloved Sr. Sagrario Núñez, acj, passed from this world on March 23, 2022, age 81. Sister Sagrario worked in many ministries both in Japan and USA and was instrumental in establishing the volunteer house in El Salvador.

Read More

“Remain In My Love” Vow Ceremony

On December 28, 2021, Sister Michelle Lynn Cimaroli, acj, and Sister Oanh Hoang Vo, acj, participated in their Eucharistic celebration and perpetual profession of vows as Handmaids of the Sacred Heart of Jesus at the Chapel of Saint Joseph’s University. Click here to read the final profession of Srs. Oanh and Michelle

Read More

Virtual Come and See Event

Come explore the Handmaid vocation! This virtual “Come and See” event will include prayer, sharing and a chance to learn more about the spirituality, ministry and life of the Handmaids of the Sacred Heart of Jesus. Be bold- explore! Friday, December 3 (5-6pm PST/8-9pm EST) & Saturday, December 4 (9am-12pm PST/12-3pm EST) Register here!

Read More

Registration is NOW Open for the Journey of Hope on April 28th from 7 – 8 pm

Our Journey of Hope 2021 is going VIRTUAL this year! This event promises to be an inspiring, fun-filled, and friend-filled experience! Join us to celebrate the 95th Anniversary of The Handmaids of the Sacred Heart of Jesus ministering here in the United States. Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 7:00 pmLocation: VIRTUAL – Please visit our EVENT page. Ticket Price is FREE! Register for the Journey of Hope 2021 For more information and answers to any questions regarding The Journey of Hope Event, please contact Toni Romano.

Read More

Translate »