Virtual Come and See Event

Come explore the Handmaid vocation! This virtual “Come and See” event will include prayer, sharing and a chance to learn more about the spirituality, ministry and life of the Handmaids of the Sacred Heart of Jesus. Be bold- explore! Friday, December 3 (5-6pm PST/8-9pm EST) & Saturday, December 4 (9am-12pm PST/12-3pm EST) Register here!

Read More

Translate »